Undefined index: HTTP_ACCEPT_LANGUAGE in /home/myedu-dev/public_html/file/ms_shared_plugins/Stats/Event.php:112 Term Dates and Opening Times

Term Dates & Opening Times

 

Term Dates 2017 - 2018 

OPEN CLOSE
Autumn Term 2017 Monday 4th September Friday 20th October
Monday 30th October Friday 22nd December
Spring Term 2018 Monday 8th January Friday 16th February
Monday 26th February Thursday 29th March
Summer Term 2018 Monday 16th April Friday 25th May
Monday 4th June Tuesday 24th July

INSET DAYS 2017-18

Monday 4th September 2017

Monday 26th February 2018

Monday 4th June 2018

Monday 23rd July 2018 and Tuesday 24th July 2018

 School Term Dates 2018/2019

Autumn Term 2018

Term starts               Monday 3rd September

Half Term                 Monday 29th October 2018 to Friday 2nd November 2018

Term ends                Friday 21st December 2018

Christmas Holiday      Monday 24th December 2018 to Friday 4th January 2019

Training days            Monday 3rd September & Monday 5th November 2018

Spring Term 2019

Term starts             Monday 7th January 2019

Half term                Monday 18th February 2019 to Friday 22nd February 2019

Term ends               Friday 12th April 2019

Easter holidays        Monday 15th April 2019 to Friday 26th April 2019

Training days           Monday 25th February 2019

Summer term 2019

Term starts            Monday 29th April 2019 

Half term              Monday 27th May 2019 to Friday 31st May 2019

Term ends             Monday 22nd July 2019

Training days         Monday 3rd June 2019 & Monday 22nd July 2019