Undefined index: HTTP_ACCEPT_LANGUAGE in /home/myedu-dev/public_html/file/ms_shared_plugins/Stats/Event.php:112 Key Staff

Key Staff

Mr Pearson - Headteacher

Mr Bould - Deputy Head Teacher

Ms Sharratt - Care, Guidance and Support Manager


Mrs Waterhouse - Assistant head and inclusion manager


Year 3Mrs Waterhouse, Miss Holder, Mrs Jackson and Miss Cook.

Year 4: Mrs Chima, Mrs Blissett, Miss Ash and Miss Poole

Year 5: Mrs Rowley, Mr Shea and Mrs Meredith

Year 6: Mrs McGlynn, Mrs Dorricott and Mr Jeavons


Support Teachers - Mrs Handley and Mrs Olier

Support Staff